+7 495 926-16-89
8 800 500-54-48
Neftetank Group Of CompaniesProduction Technology

PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY

USE OF FLEXIBLE TANKS

The maximum volume of flexible tanks is 500m ³. It is the unbeatable record for the Russian market.

The maximum
volume is
500m ³

HIGHLY-QUALIFIED SPECIALISTS

Our production facility is located near Solnechnogorsk, a city with rich cultural and science traditions.

The team of workers consists of highly skilled personnel with high technical education and extensive working experience.



PRODUCTION HALLS WITH ULTRA-MODERN HIGH-PRECISION EQUIPMENT

Using of soft liners for repair and the renovation of old tanks are irrefutable.

In order to expand the range of products and the further development of production, we are always happy to meet the needs of customers.

ISO 9001 Certification

In 2011, Neftetank GC staff underwent training and certification in accordance with ISO 9001 international certification system, having demonstrated their desire to work in consonance with international standards of quality of service, efficiency of industrial control processes and products safety.

INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX

Neftetank GC Production complex is equipped with ultra-modern high-precision equipment. Strict quality control is ensured at each stage of production. Each finished product is tested for strength and impermeability. Particular strength for our flexible tanks is provided by patented technology of «double seam on the shift» (Patent No 2424967), which gives meaning to our slogan «Neftetank - guarantee of reliability!».

Neftetank GC duty cycle does not end with checking the quality of the finished product, but continues installation at customer’s project site. Thus, even the very first purchases from our company, you can be absolutely sure of the quality which guarantees confident long-term and repeated use.

In order to expand the range of products and enhance, we always try to meet the growing demands of the industry in general and our customers in particular. The technical potential of Neftetank GC enables it to quickly distribute the production lines for the production flexible tanks fully responsive to the specific wishes of clients in all technical specifications.
Enviro Pro material is developed according to Neftetank GC’s specifications especially for use in the harsh Russian climatic conditions.

EXCLUSIVE POLYMERIC MATERIAL

Flexible tanks are produced from Enviro Pro, a German polymeric material, product of «MEHLER Texnologies GmbH» Company, (Germany).

«MEHLER Texnologies GmbH», a German company with more than 60 years history, is the world leader in production of high-tech polymeric materials and reliable supplier and longtime partner for Neftetank GC.



PATENTED TECHNOLOGY
DOUBLE SEAM SHEAR

Each finished product is tested for strength and impermeability. Particular strength for our flexible tanks is provided by patented technology of «double seam on the shift» (Patent
No 2424967), which gives meaning to our company slogan

Neftetank - a guarantee of reliability!

7 Chermyansky passage, Block 1, Moscow, Russia
+7 495 504-12-48, 8 800 500-54-48

Группа компаний «Нефтетанк»О мягких резервуарах

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Использование мягких резервуаров

Максимальный объем Нефтетанков — 500 м³. Сегодня это абсолютный рекорд для российского рынка мягких резервуаров.

Максимальный
допустимый объем
500 м³

Высококвалифицированные специалисты

Наш производственный комплекс расположен вблизи подмосковного Солнечногорска, города с богатыми научными и культурными традициями.

Коллектив завода составляют высококвалифицированные специалисты с высшим техническим образованием и с большим опытом работы на производстве.


Загрузка плеера



Производственные цеха оснащены высокоточным оборудованием последнего поколения

Использование мягких вкладыше при ремонте и реконструкции старых резервуаров неоспоримы.

В целях расширения ассортимента продукции и дальнейшего развития производства мы всегда с радостью идем навстречу запросам клиентов.

сертификация ISO 9001

В 2011 году коллектив ГК «Нефтетанк» прошел обучение и аттестацию по системе международной сертификации ISO 9001, продемонстрировав, таким образом, свое стремление работать в соответствии с международными стандартами качества обслуживания, эффективности управления производственными процессами и безопасности выпускаемой продукции.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС

Производственный комплекс ГК «Нефтетанк» оснащён высокоточным оборудованием последнего поколения. Строжайший контроль качества осуществляется на каждом этапе производства. Каждое готовое изделие проходит проверку на прочность и герметичность. Особую прочность Нефтетанкам обеспечивает запатентованная технология «двойного шва на сдвиг» (патент No 2424967), позволившая сделать девизом компании фразу «Нефтетанк — гарантия надежности!».

Рабочий цикл ГК «Нефтетанк» не ограничивается завершением проверки качества готового изделия, а продолжается осуществлением шеф-монтажных работ на объектах заказчика. Таким образом, даже впервые приобретая продукцию нашей компании, вы можете быть абсолютно уверены в высоком качестве Нефтетанков, которое позволяет уверенную долгосрочную и многократную эксплуатацию.

В целях расширения ассортимента продукции и развития производства мы всегда идем навстречу растущим запросам отраслей в целом и наших клиентов в частности. Технический потенциал ГК «Нефтетанк» позволяет оперативно распределять производственные линии для выпуска Нефтетанков, полностью отвечающих конкретным пожеланиям клиентов по всем техническим характеристикам.
Материал Enviro Pro разработан по заказу ГК «Нефтетанк» специально для эксплуатации в суровых российских климатических условиях.

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЙ ПОЛИМЕРНЫЙ МАТЕРИАЛ

Нефтетанки производятся из немецкого полимерного материала Enviro Pro, производства компании «MEHLER Texnologies GmbH» (Германия).

«MEHLER Texnologies GmbH» — немецкая компания с более чем 60 летней историей, является мировым лидером по производству высокотехнологичных полимерных материалов, надежным поставщиком и многолетним партнером Группы компаний «Нефтетанк».



Запатентованная технология
двойного шва на сдвиг

Каждое готовое изделие проходит проверку на прочность и герметичность. Особенную прочность Нефтетанкам обеспечивает запатентованная технология «двойного шва на сдвиг» (патент No 2424967), позволившая сделать девизом компании фразу

Нефтетанк — гарантия надежности!

Москва, Чермянский проезд., дом. 7, строение 1
+7 495 504-12-48, +7 (495)  926-16-89